EU Blue Card – Your Gateway to Europe

EU Blue Card - Your Gateway to EuropeIf you are not a citizen of a European country, the European Union has a unified visa process for 25 of its countries that allow you to reside in any one of them know as the Schengen Visa Scheme. The EU Blue Card allows you to reside in any of the Schengen countries and travel within the European Union without a visa.

In 2011, the European Commission launched the EU Blue Card Visa and channeled into a single application procedure and helps you stay for a minimum of a year. This visa is renewable up to 5 years after which you can apply for permanent citizenship.

 You are eligible if you meet the following criteria:

  • Citizen of a non-EU country
  • Masters Degree
  • 5 years of work experience
  • A job offer from an employer of the country that meets the benchmark set by EU guidelines

The countries that fall under the EU Blue Card category are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden and many more.

If you looking to get yourself EU Blue Card, our expert advisors will give a foolproof procedure for the same.

For more updates follow us on Facebook ,Twitter , Google+ , Linkedin

Share your Comments
Please Login to view/submit Comments & Replys
Chat live now
Got a Question?
Chat with our Visa Expert